Scheduled Maintenance on Wasabi Account Control Manager
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Wasabi Technologies Inc
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted May 06, 2021 - 12:00 UTC
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted May 06, 2021 - 07:00 UTC
Scheduled
Please be advised that Wasabi will conduct a Maintenance Activity on the Wasabi Account Control Manager (WACM) Console starting Thursday the 6th of May, 2021 at 07:00 UTC (03:00 ET) through 12:00 UTC (08:00 ET).
At 7:00AM UTC on Thursday, the 6th of May, 2021 we are scheduling a maintenance window during which WACM will be upgraded to the latest software. This release has software fixes and multiple feature enhancements. Some or all of the WACM features may not fully operate for the duration of the window. During this time, we’ll update the Wasabi Account Control Manager Console status on status.wasabi.com. You may go there to sign up for notification by email at the start and end of this event, as well as any future maintenance windows or Service Incidents.
No other regions or services are impacted by this event.
Posted Apr 30, 2021 - 18:44 UTC
This scheduled maintenance affected: Wasabi Account Control Manager Console.